Contact Us

Serving the Globe.

Our Client Relations team has the best and brightest people available to you

each possessing extensive experience.

 

 This strong team is the backbone of everything we do.

 

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

OFFICE LOCATIONS

 

North America & Europe

 

World Headquarters

535 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10017

1.888.661.4449 ext. 7

Donald Safranek

dsafranek@wert-berater.com

Client Relations Specialist

USA

 

18 South Michigan Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60603

1.888.661.4449 ext. 6

Hana Bellini

hbellini@wert-berater.com

Client Relations Specialist

USA

 

4929 Wilshire Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90010

1.888.661.4449 ext. 8

Stan Richards

srichards@wert-berater.com

INTERNATIONAL

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Shabab Road, Tald Tower

+009 6659 656 1697

Fesal Abutaha

fabutaha@wert-berater.com

United Arab Emirates (U.A.E)

+971 50 676 3165

+20 115 701 8590

Ahmed Helmy

ahelmy@wert-berater.com

Abuja, Nigeria

+234 806 276 1613

Vincent Omokete

vomokete@wert-berater.com

CELEBRATING 21 YEARS IN BUSINESS OFFERING THE HIGHEST QUALITY FEASIBILITY STUDIES AVAILABLE

 

 

"WHEN EXPERIENCE MATTERS"

 

OUR GEOGRAPHIC REACH AND

EXPERIENCE IS GLOBAL

WE SERVE THE USA NATIONWIDE

 

NEW YORK CITY │ LAS VEGAS │ DALLAS│ MIAMI │ ATLANTA │ CHICAGO │ LOS ANGELES

 

MUNICH │ PRAGUE │ RIYADH │ U.A.E │ ABUJA